What I’m waiting for…..

Here, Spring is still a month away.  And yes, the rumors about Canada are true.  Sometimes Spring’s not until May.  So for now I tease myself with photos I took in Portland, Oregon in 2008.  

 

 

All images by Caitlin Boyce / 2008

If you’d like to share, please link back to this blog.  Thanks!

2 comments on “What I’m waiting for…..

  1. mobius faith says:

    I especially love the first image. The capture of the movement is incredible.

  2. Snapshooter says:

    The last one! Lovely, stunning, warm and inviting….just, yeah. Amazing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

